Flamingo Saloon

Your browser is too small for this project!!!

It's possible that the following message appears: "The browser could not allocate enough memory for the WebGL content. If you are the developer of this content, try allocating less memory to your WebGL build in the WebGL player settings." In this case, please reload this page and make shure that you don't have too many different memory demanding pages running.

You must throw your bottles to the client (those who are sitting do) to make money. The drunks (those who walks) are try to get close to your bottles and if they do, they stole one of your bottle if possible. The only way to get rib of them is to throw them a bottle, but they won't pay you! You have four kind of bottle. To select a bottle, use right click on it. To throw it, hold left click to charge your throw, than realise it to throw it. The first bottle, the one at your left, is available in an unlimited quantity, but the others must be bought between rounds. At the end of each rounds, the rent will be taken from your money and you will loose if you aren't able to pay your rent. The game last three rounds. To get to the pause menu, use "ESC" (you will need to use it twice the first time).

The goald of the game is to win enough money to pay your rent. Serve your client to win money, but watch out for the drunk guys who are trying to steal your bottles! This game was developed during the Creative Jam 9e Edition 2017 with the theme "Western" and with the constrained to integrate a shop. I was in team with Sébastien Blondeau(programmer), Catalin Stefan Popesou(programmer), Marc-Antoine Giguère(sound artiste), Mickhael Beauparlant(visual), Patricia Cormier(visual) and Hippolyte Babinet(Game Designer).

Used technologie: Unity 3D (5.5.0), C#

Creation date: September 18 to 20, 2017

Part(s) in the project: Programmer

Flamingo Saloon

Votre navigateur est trop petit pour afficher ce projet!!!

Il est possible que le message suivant apparaisse: "The browser could not allocate enough memory for the WebGL content. If you are the developer of this content, try allocating less memory to your WebGL build in the WebGL player settings." Dans ce cas, rechargez la page et assurez-vous que vous n'avez pas trop de page demandante en mémoire ouverte en même temps.

Vous devez lancer vos bouteilles au client (ceux assis) pour faire de l'argent. Les soûlons (ceux qui marchent) se dirige vers vos bouteilles et s'ils arrivent à s'approcher trop de vos bouteilles, ils vous en volent une si c'est possible. La seule façon de se débarrasser d'eux est de leur lancer une bouteille, mais ils ne vous payeront pas! Vous avez quatre types de bouteille que vous pouvez utiliser. Pour sélectionner une bouteille, faite click droit sur celle-ci. Pour la lancer, laisser le click gauche enfoncé pour charger votre lancé, puis relâchez pour lancer la bouteille. La première bouteille, celle à votre gauche, est disponible en quantité illimité, mais les autres bouteilles doivent être achetées entre les round. À la fin de chaque round, le loyer sera déduit de votre argent et vous perdrez si vous n'aviez pas assez d'argent pour payer votre loyer. Le jeu dur trois round. Pour accéder à la pause, utilisez "ESC" (vous devrez l'utiliser deux fois la première fois).

Le but du jeu est de gagner assez d'argent pour payer votre loyer. Servez vos clients pour gagner de l'argent, mais prenez garde aux soûlons qui tente de voler vos bouteilles! Ce jeu fut développé durant le Creative Jam 9e Edition 2017 avec comme thème "Western" et comme contrainte d'intégrer un shop. J'étais en équipe avec Sébastien Blondeau(programmeur), Catalin Stefan Popesou(programmeur), Marc-Antoine Giguère(artiste son), Mickhael Beauparlant(visuel), Patricia Cormier(visuel) et Hippolyte Babinet(Game Designer).

Technologie utilisée: Unity 3D (5.5.0), C#

Date de réalisation: 18 au 20 août 2017

Rôle(s) dans le projet: Programmeur